House System


The students of the school are grouped in four separate Houses and each house is monitored by a teacher representative or House In-charge along with other teacher members of the House. The houses are Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose House, Shaheed Bhagat Singh House, Swami Dayanand House, and Swami Shraddhanand House. A number of inter-house activities and morning assembly, setting up the school bulletin board, maintaining discipline, checking uniform among a host of other activities are conducted during the course of the academic year. The Houses are formed with the motive of inculcating a spirit of teamwork and unity among the students along with providing them a platform to showcase and hone their talent in different fields.